Plötzlich Musik Podcast 013 – Gunnar Stiller

Thanks to Gunnar Stiller for this sweet podcast.
He will be playing at Plötzlich am Meer 2016!

Jonathan Kaspar – Thae – Upon You
Soukie & Windish – Mountain – Upon You
Fur Coat – Desire Of Mine feat. Delhia de France (Ruede Hagelstein Remix) – Watergate
Ante Perry – Waterfront – Be An Ape
Kotlett & Zadak – Sons Of Attica – Exploited Ghetto
Steve Nash – Taubenhaucher – Kling Klong
Dennis Cruz – Hydroponic – Deeperfect
Carl Bee – High Tide Ride (Collective Machine Remix) – Time Has Changed
Gunnar Stiller – Lazy Daze – Upon You
Benny Grauer – Falling – Moodmusic
Animal Trainer – Yumala – Mobilee
Gunnar Stiller – Forward Motion – Clap Your Hands
Paride Saraceni – Carry You Away – Truesoul

Continue Reading

Balance Selections 025: Nico Stojan

Nico Stojan calls himself a global citizen, which is a very apt description for this Berlin-native who is known for his residency at the city’s infamous Bar 25. He has a lust and curiosity for life which translates into his music and DJ sets, making it hard for any punter to not engage in his performances or music. He is part of a very unique group of DJs who can be booked for the bigger festivals alongside the smaller outdoor events too, his sound very much suited for any occasion. His recent album ‘Twisted Manners’ showed his diversity with a selection of tracks that was organic and warm sounding, and really showcased his studio prowess. For his Balance Selections podcast Stojan has delivered one of the series’ more deeper excursions to date – and we couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate podcast number 25.

Interview and tracklist here:

Continue Reading

noraj cue – the end of the beginning (britta unders now remix)

The latest release on Manual Music finds the label showcasing new remixes from Noraj Cue’s ‘Kobalt’ LP. This is Britta Arnold & my remix for his beautiful openening track called The End of The Beginning with our own twist.

supported by : Gabriel Ananda, Tim Engelhardt, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Eelke Kleijn, Hernan Cattaneo, D-Nox, Djuma Soundsystem, Olivier Schories, Nick Warren, Robert Babicz, Audio Junkies, Marc Poppcke, , Michel de Hey and more 🙂

Continue Reading