Ciara – 1, 2 Step (DJ Heartstring Edit) [RAWSH03]

Soundcloud, Youtube:

Two years ago, we decided to launch a new compilation series to bring positive vibes to the techno community during summer times, when the world used to lock up. Today, the balance is still not good. More than ever, we believe that we must support each other and stand together.

Let’s shine even brighter with the 3rd edition of RAW Summer Hits featuring 13 brilliant tracks in different kinds of electronic music and a big charity project arising from it.

Indeed, your support on the first two Summer Hits made us realize the power of such a project. So this year, the compilation remains free, but for those who can afford to make any donation, proceeds will equally go to the following 4 NGOs:

• Fondation Des Femmes (women’s rights and the fight against violence)
• CARE (international humanitarian solidarity association)
• CliMates (think tank specialized in climate change)
• L214 (animal welfare)

Let’s continue to build something positive together and have a good impact on our lives 💛

Release: RAW Summer Hits III
Artist: Various
Label: RAW
Catalog: RAWSH03
Release Date: June 30, 2022
Format: Digital
Mastering: Chlär
Artwork: FEMUR

Unofficial remixes.

1. Alison Limmerick – Where Love Lives (Mark Broom Edit)
2. Celeda – The Underground (Felicie Edit)
3. Ciara – 1, 2 Step (DJ Heartstring Edit)
4. Kylie Minogue – Sexercise (Narciss’ International House Edit)
5. Yelle – A Cause Des Garçons (RAUMM Edit)
6. Britney Spears – Toxic (Elad Magdasi Remix)
7. Kavinsky – Night Call (747 Edit)
8. Travis Scott – Goosebump (Asquith Edit)
9. Björk – Hidden Place (Myler Edit)
10. Sleaford Mods – Fuck Off, I’m Going Home (Dave The Drummer Unofficial Bootleg)
11. Front 242 – No Shuffle (CJ Bolland Cover)
12. Indochine – 3eme Sexe (Rebeka Warrior Cover)
13. Susumu Yokota – Kodomotachi (Under Black Helmet Edit)



Continue Reading