#126 Sensual Delight #2 : Gabriel Ananda Presents Soulful Techno

New Mix by Sensual Delight and a little talk about prayers.


1. Nicky Elisabeth – Celeste (Robag Wruhme´s Boschkord Lom NB) [kompakt] 2. Matthias Meyer, Ryan Davis – Cafuné (Original Mix) [Watergate Records] 3. Sid Le Rock – Dayglo (Niconè Remix) [Areal Records] 4. Rico Puestel – Living Alongside Lapse And Matter (Original Mix) [Ponsactrilau] 5. Chicola – Convince Your Mirror (Ron Flatter Remix) [Tulipa Recordings] 6. Timo Jahns – Find A Love (Rico Puestel Remix) [Freundchen] 7. ANOUKA – Liberte (MIDAS 104 Remix) [SOSO] 8. Mind Against – Changes (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records] 9. Dominik Eulberg – Goldene Acht (Mind Against Remix) [K7 Records] 10. David Hohme – Without Doubt (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Desert Hearts Records] 11. Extrawelt – Phoebe (Original Mix) [Cocoon Recordings] 12. MIDAS 104 & Nils Twachtmann – Phobia (Solee Remix) [Crossfrontier Audio] 13. ARTBAT – Closer feat WhoMadeWho (Original Mix) [Watergate Records]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *