Nowa Muzyka

Dear listener 🖤🤍🖤⁠
I was invited to play “Tauron Nowa Muzyka” festival in Poland this year and when I saw the lineup, I was intrigued at how varied and eclectic it was.⁠
As my slot at the club Stage was the closing set on Sunday morning, I had the idea to summarize the festival in my set. So on the train to Katowice I started digging into all the artists whom I didn’t already know and put a set together that consists only of music from artists who performed at this year’s edition of the festival.
It was a bit of work and a challenge given the limited amount of time I had to prepare, but it was quite a lot of fun and I want to share it with you!




P.S. I know many of you are waiting for this year‘s Fusion set to be released. Don’t worry, it will happen.⁠
In the meantime, you’re invited to try on this one.

Continue Reading

#126 Sensual Delight #2 : Gabriel Ananda Presents Soulful Techno

New Mix by Sensual Delight and a little talk about prayers.

1. Nicky Elisabeth – Celeste (Robag Wruhme´s Boschkord Lom NB) [kompakt] 2. Matthias Meyer, Ryan Davis – Cafuné (Original Mix) [Watergate Records] 3. Sid Le Rock – Dayglo (Niconè Remix) [Areal Records] 4. Rico Puestel – Living Alongside Lapse And Matter (Original Mix) [Ponsactrilau] 5. Chicola – Convince Your Mirror (Ron Flatter Remix) [Tulipa Recordings] 6. Timo Jahns – Find A Love (Rico Puestel Remix) [Freundchen] 7. ANOUKA – Liberte (MIDAS 104 Remix) [SOSO] 8. Mind Against – Changes (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records] 9. Dominik Eulberg – Goldene Acht (Mind Against Remix) [K7 Records] 10. David Hohme – Without Doubt (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Desert Hearts Records] 11. Extrawelt – Phoebe (Original Mix) [Cocoon Recordings] 12. MIDAS 104 & Nils Twachtmann – Phobia (Solee Remix) [Crossfrontier Audio] 13. ARTBAT – Closer feat WhoMadeWho (Original Mix) [Watergate Records]

Continue Reading

Premiere: Jennifer ‘Teenage Energy’


The second release on Supreem’s Sweet Sun label comes from fellow Belgian artist @Jennifurmusic with ‘Things Don’t Change Until They Do’; a record that lends influence from jungle, post-dubstep, alternative indie and the LA Beat Scene. First single ‘Teenage Energy’ will get you both dancing and crying with its emotive 160 breakbeat.

Continue Reading

Get Physical Radio – September 2023 (mixed by Rockin Moroccin)

September’s Get Physical radio show sees London based artist Rockin Moroccin take to the airwaves with a brand new mix of GP essentials. Nabz, the man behind the Rockin Moroccin moniker has been responsible for some killer singles recently, including his version of ‘You Got the Love’ which received BBC Radio 1 support. Here, he shows his skills as DJ and selector as he picks a series of gems from the label. Tracks from Birds of Mind, Monkey Safari and Ryan Murgatroyd rub shoulders with remixes from SIS, Armonica and Verlk. Add in the aforementioned Rockin Morrocin single, a double bill from label co-founder M.A.N.D.Y & Booka Shade and a collaborative winner from West & Hill, Soulroots and Soul Star and you have a mix to bring some real melody to your September days.


01 Birds of Mind – Just Let Go
02 West & Hill, Soulroots, Soul Star – The World Goes Round
03 M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade feat. Laurie Anderson – O Superman (SIS Remix)
04 Monkey Safari – Palomar
05 Birds of Mind – Mi Pena
06 PAUZA, Arema Arega – Caliente (Monkey Safari Remix)
07 M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade – Body Language (Remaster)
08 Ryan Murgatroyd – iKalimba (Armoinca Remix)
09 Rockin Moroccin – You Got The Love
10 Los Abuelos De La Nada – Himno De Mi Corazón (Verlk Remix)

Continue Reading

The cats want Techno – Elizen im Heinz Hopper

Some good things come to life when you least anticipate them.

Music-wise, I have never been happier. The ability to explore diverse genres, styles, and tempos has always been a dream of me. Thank you Kater for inviting me to debut on Hopper on such a special date and time. And thank you to all of you crazy dancers setting everything on fire with your energy.


Kater Blau Birthday Party, 25.08. 20203 00-03 Heinz Hopper

Continue Reading