4. Mano Le Tough | Baby, Let’s Love (Iron Curtis Remix) | Dirt Crew Recording

Buy : https://ffm.to/dirtrmxs

Taken from: V/a | The Remixes | Dirt Crew Recordings

Release : 05.02.2021

Track list:
1. The Revenge | Do the Right Thing (Nachtbraker Remix)
2. S3A | Friends (Art Of Tones Southern Soul Remix)
3. Dam Swindle | 64 Ways (Kerri “Kaoz” Chandler Vocal Remix)
4. Mano Le Tough | Baby, Let’s Love (Iron Curtis Remix)
5. Dirt Crew | Groove (Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt Remix)
6. Chymera | Isa (Mark E Remix)
7. S3A | Fever (Felix Leifur Flexi Leifs Remix)
8. 25 Places | Closing Title Song (Laurence Guy Remix)
9. Lorenz Rhode | On Top (Strip Steve Remix)
10. A Bunch of Guys | Let the Rhythm Hit’em (Fouk Remix)
11. Dam Swindle | Nothing Else Matters (Morning Factory Remix)
12. Ponty Mython | Life, Love, Changes (Red Rack’em Remix)
13. Dirt Crew | Soundwave (Quarion’s Drunken Wave Remix)
14. Felix Leifur | Berg Toppur (Hidden Spheres “Rocky Top” Remix)
15. Harry Wolfman | Ice Thin (Jesse Futerman Remix)

Through the years we gathered so many amazing guest remixes for our label and as we didn’t do many compilations the last years we thought now is the time to give these gems another well deserved listen! Here we selected some of our personal faves. From deep and soulful to banging and spacey, spanning the many sub genres in House Music we released these past 17 years. We hope you enjoy this fine selection.

With Love! Dirt Crew Recordings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *