FREE DOWNLOAD || Cubicolor – No Dancers (Berni Turletti Interpretation)

Please Like & Repost [↻] if you like the music.

• Quick 5 Questions with Berni Turletti →


Follow Berni Turletti on SoundCloud: @berni_turletti
Follow Berni Turletti on Facebook:
Follow Berni Turletti on Instagram:

Follow Cubicolor on SoundCloud: @cubicolor
Follow Cubicolor on Facebook:
Follow Cubicolor on Instagram:

Continue Reading


Minds & Machines – Revived Robag Wruhme´s Treva Frost NB /2DIY4
Dominik Eulberg – Siebenschläfer – Robag Wruhme Remi /k7!
Who Made Who & Robag Wruhme – If you leave /Kompakt Rec.
Paul Kalkbrenner – Eyes Open – Columbia / B1 Recordings
Robag Wruhme – Test – (Test)
Nicky Elisabeth – Celeste Robag Wruhme RMX (Test) /Kompakt
Diana Oliveira – Stuck in my Head /Discotexas
Robag Wruhme – Calma Calma /Kompakt Speicher 115
Robag Wruhme – YES /Kompakt Speicher 115
Robag Wruhme – Topinambur /Kompakt
Osborn – 16th Stage – Robag Wruhme Edit /Spectral Sound
Efdemin – Parallaxis – Traumprinz Over 2 The End RMX /Dial Rec.

Continue Reading