Rampa – Necessity – Secret Weapons Part 8

Release Date:
September 23rd 2016

on the upcoming sampler: Various Artists – Secret Weapons EP Part 8

A1 Yotam Avni – Tikkun
A2 Ingrid Lukas – We Are
(Manuel Tur Remix 3)

B1 Rampa – Necessity

C1 Fred und Luna – Im Klanggarten
(Prins Thomas Remix)
C2 Mosca – In This Life Or The Next

D1 Alex.Do – Drenched

E1 Eagles & Butterflies – X
E2 Davis Feat. Cameo Culture – Blind

F1 Denis Horvat – Momak

G1 Quarion – Monolith
G2 Dino Lenny – A Certain Distance
(Dixon Retouch)

H1 Culoe De Song – Judgement Day
H2 Francesco Chiocci – Nightmares

more music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *