Desert Hearts – The Journey Mix – YIN

The Journey Mix – YIN – 04

Tracklist provided below:

The most beautiful thing about music is its ability to communicate to people with or, more importantly, without using words. Infinite emotions and feelings are translated to listeners no matter what their primary language is. This mix series explores the many electronic sounds I enjoy listening to and playing, while also focusing on the balance and communication between them all. Lately, during the tour and my last few mixes I’ve been playing a lot of Techno and “heavy hitting” tracks. The Yang side of the series. For this mix I wanted to put something out that’s different than what I’ve been playing lately. Something on the “Yin” side. It’s more trippy, melodic, and mysterious. It’s something you can drive, chill, or party to … it’s a journey, enjoy <3 Tracklist: 1. Pretty Lies (Eric Volta Trapped In A Cannibal Holocaust Mix) - Mano Le Tough 2. Nocturne Belle (Tim Green Remix) - Mark Slee 3. Altona Connection (Original Mix) - Kollektiv Turmstrasse 4. Die Schallplatte (DJ Koze Remix) - Wassermann 5. Who's Afraid of Detroit? (Visionquest Remix) - Claude VonStroke 6. We Should Hang Out (Original Mix) - Alexi Delano 7. Energy Flow (DJ Koze's Splasher Remix) - Mano Le Tough 8. Bellevue (Original Mix) - Canson 9. Una Pena Feat. Paulo Olarte (Solomun Vocal Mix) - Paulo Olarte, Stimming 10. Vente Con Papi (Original Mix) - Butch 11. She's Durch (Super Flu's Stormy Road) - Matt John, Super Flu 12. Melqart (Dance Spirit Remix) - Technophile, Rolbac 13. Chromatic Dreams (Original Mix) - Amirali 14. Nock (Original Mix) - Recondite 15. Father Of Birds (Original Mix) - Benno Blome, Hopperider 16. Falling feat. Tim Digby-Bell (Robag's Uppa Baash Remix) - Cubicolor

more music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.