Dessous Recordings – Dessous Summer Grooves 4

One of the better compilations this year: Dessous Summer Grooves 4!
This collection of the latest Deep House gems is compiled by labelhead Steve Bug himself. Artists like Ivan Latyshev, Jamie Anderson & Owain K, Langenberg and more are featured along with remixes by Atjazz and James Dexter. Without a doubt, you have to feel the warmth and summer vibes coming right out your speakers.


01. Ivan Latyshev – To My Youth
02. Jamie Anderson & Owain K – Edge Of Infinity
03. Timmy P – Bosh (James Dexter Remix)
04. Lockwood – Let’s Talk
05. Vincenzo feat. Mic Newman – Melbs
06. Langenberg – Shadows feat. Blakkat (Atjazz Remix)
07. Timmy P – Grim Fandango
08. James Dexter – Get To This
09. Jamie Anderson & Owain K – Just A Groove
10. Ivan Latyshev – Can’t Go Away
11. Langenberg – Shadows feat. Blakkat
12. Vincenzo – Great Heights

more music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *