The Reservoir – Volume #5

Download here

Roxy Music – The Space Between
Smiths Cos Tan – Stop The Limbo
Talk Talk – Happiness is Easy
LCD Soundsystem – Home
Labi Siffre – Watch Me
Keni Burke – Let Somebody Love You
Jeancy – U Turn Me On
Future Islands – Haunted By You
Billy Paul – We All Got a Mission
Bayonne – Spectrolite
Colder – To The Music

Quote by Reservior:

This is the start of a new series of podcasts / selections called “The Reservoir” whereby quite literally it is just playing anything and everything that is around me in my house whether it be 12″s, CD’s, mp3’s on the floor, on the laptop, on the shelf….you name it, it will be checked and searched!

On top of this there are no musical restrictions so expect anything and everything week in week out dependant on what is found. Past, present and future.

The music is quite literally just thrown together off the cuff for your enjoyment.

Welcome to “The Reservoir”

more music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *